Serving the Minnesota Legal Community

Executive Board

The Minnesota Association of Law Libraries is led by the Executive Board,  which supervises the association's committees and conducts business on behalf of the members.

The Executive Board consist of a President, Vice President/President-Elect, Past President, Secretary-Treasurer, and one Member-at-Large.

Terms & Qualifications

The President and the Vice President/President-Elect hold office for one year. The Secretary-Treasurer and Member-at-Large serve two-year terms.

To qualify for a position as an officer, one only needs to be a member of MALL. The President and Vice President must also be members in good standing of AALL. While not mandatory, committee experience is helpful.

Current Executive Board:

Andrew Martineau, President

Teresa Myers, Vice-President 

Elizabeth Hadden-Peck, Secretary & Treasurer  

Liz Reppe, Member-at-Large

John T. Murphy, Past President

Please contact MALL

List of Past Officers

© Minnesota Association of Law Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software