Election Results

16 May 2013 12:21 PM | Anonymous member
For those members who were not at the Annual Meeting, the election results were announced. Sarah Mulligan was elected Vice-President/President Elect, and Jean Boos was elected Secretary-Treasurer. They join our new President Brian Huffman, Past President Karen Westwood and Member-at-Large Barb Minor as your Executive Board for the 2013-2014 membership year.
© Minnesota Association of Law Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software