

LAW LIBRARIANSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

The MALL Law Librarianship Award is presented for outstanding continual contributions and service to the Association. Generally, award recipients are long-time members of MALL who have, through their tenure, generously participated in Association activities. Examples of such activities are committee participation; leadership (as committee chair or Association officer); teaching and instruction; recruiting opportunities; or other various ways which forward and promote MALL and Minnesota law librarianship. This award may be given as a MALL lifetime achievement award. Nominations may be made by any MALL member.

- 1983 Ann Carter
- 1984 Kathleen Price
- 1985 Barbara Golden
- 1986 Arlette Soderberg
- 1987 Marvin Anderson
- 1988 Gretchen Haase
- 1990 Anne Grande
- 1992 Phyllis Marion
- 1995 Suzanne Thorpe
- 1996 Janet Jacobson
- 1998 Margaret Maes
- 1999 Pat Cummings
- 2000 Mary Ann Archer
- 2001 Anita Anderson
- 2004 Nina Platt
- 2005 Kathy Kelly
- 2009 Donna Trimble
- 2014 Trudi Busch